×
Sandviken Stallgatan 18, 811 40 SANDVIKEN   010 - 222 90 10  
Sandviken Albin Backhaus Butikssäljare 026 - 420 89 09 albin@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Andreas Eriksson Byggsäljare 026 - 420 89 88 andreas@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Dennis Prim Brädgård 010 - 222 90 10  dennis@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Elin Hedberg Butikssäljare 026 - 420 89 07 elin@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Erik Wiren Brädgård 010 - 222 90 10  erik@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Frida Cavallin Kassan 010 - 222 90 10  frida@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Jonas Åhlander Byggsäljare 026 - 420 89 03 jonas@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Kari Lindholm Butikssäljare 010 - 222 90 10   
Sandviken Malin Lönn Butikssäljare 010 - 222 90 14 malin@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Mats Östberg Byggsäljare 076 - 677 67 19 mats@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Roger Schröder Byggsäljare/- Butiksansvarig 026 - 420 89 04 roger@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Stefan Molin Brädgård 010 - 222 90 18  stefan.molin@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Stefan Wallin Brädgård 010 - 222 90 10   
Sandviken Anton Holmqvist Brädgård 010 - 222 90 10 anton@c24bygg.se
         
Gävle Kryddstigen 29B, 802 92 GÄVLE   010 - 222 90 20  
Gävle Kalle Deutsch Platschef 026 - 420 89 06 kalle@c24bygg.se
Gävle Kenneth Östergren Byggsäljare 072 - 402 31 25 kenneth@c24bygg.se
Gävle Lars Stattin Byggsäljare 026 - 420 89 61 lars@c24bygg.se
Gävle Max Sivertsson Butikssäljare 010 - 222 90 20 max@c24bygg.se
Gävle Melker Persson Brädgård 076 - 677 11 94 melker@c24bygg.se
Gävle Micke Kinnerdal Byggsäljare 072 - 402 31 24 micke@c24bygg.se
Gävle Nelly Östergren Butikssäljare 010 - 222 90 20 nelly@c24bygg.se
Gävle Olle Djoos Byggsäljare 076 - 555 59 16 olle@c24bygg.se
Gävle Sanna Pettersson Kök/- interiörsäljare 026 - 420 89 60 sanna@c24bygg.se
Gävle Tommy Östlin Byggsäljare 026 - 420 89 67 tommy@c24bygg.se
Gävle Gabriel Deutsch Brädgård 010 - 222 90 20 gabriel@c24bygg.se
Gävle Viktor Back Butikssäljare 010 - 222 90 25 viktor@c24bygg.se
Gävle Stefan Engelaar Byggsäljare 010 - 222 90 23 stefan.engelaar@c24bygg.se
Gävle Joel Keller Brädgård 010 - 222 90 20 joel@c24bygg.se
         
Ockelbo Jon Jonsvägen 1, 816 31 OCKELBO   010 - 222 90 40  
Ockelbo Anneli Stenberg Butikssäljare 026 - 420 89 10 anneli@c24bygg.se
Ockelbo Michael Wahlman Butiksansvarig 026 - 420 89 12 wahlman@c24bygg.se
Ockelbo Thomas Stenberg Byggsäljare 0297 - 763761 thomas@c24bygg.se
Ockelbo Daniel Olsson Brädgård 070 - 479 07 50 daniel@c24bygg.se
Ockelbo Ulrika Nordqvist-Gräll Byggsäljare 073 - 384 43 70 ulrika@c24bygg.se
         
Tierp Byggmästargatan 2, 815 35 TIERP   010 - 222 90 50  
Tierp Anders Haglund Brädgård 0293 - 562 002 anders.haglund@c24bygg.se
Tierp Caroline Elmqvist Butikssäljare 0293 - 562 020 caroline@c24bygg.se
Tierp Christian Rundblad Logistiksansvarig 070 - 845 67 32 christian@c24bygg.se
Tierp Emma Fridsjö Butikssäljare 0293 - 562 015 emma.fridsjo@c24bygg.se
Tierp Hanna Eriksson Byggsäljare/Köksdesigner 0293 - 562 009 hanna@c24bygg.se
Tierp Joakim Wallén Logistik/- Brädgård 0293 - 562 017 jocke@c24bygg.se
Tierp Larsa Radyn Butikssäljare 076 - 677 76 70 larsa@c24bygg.se
Tierp Patrik Sundgren Brädgård 0293 - 562 011 patrik.sundgren@c24bygg.se
Tierp Pauline Jädervill Platschef 0293 - 562 005 pauline@c24bygg.se
Tierp Stefan Haglund KAM 0293 - 562 001 stefan@c24bygg.se
Tierp Tony Radyn Byggsäljare 0293 - 562 003 tony@c24bygg.se
Tierp Veronica Larsson Butikssäljare 0293 - 562 018 veronica@c24bygg.se
Tierp Magnus Forsman Brädgård 010 - 222 90 50  magnus.forsman@c24bygg.se
Tierp Ove Lindgren Butikssäljare 010 - 222 90 50  ove@c24bygg.se
Tierp Magnus Karberg Byggsäljare/Köksdesigner 010 - 222 90 58 magnus.k@c24bygg.se
Tierp Daniel Petersen Logistik/- Brädgård 010 - 222 90 50  daniel.petersen@c24bygg.se
Tierp Fredrik Vesterlund Logistik/- Brädgård 010 - 222 90 50 fredrik@c24bygg.se
Tierp Klara Jernqvist Butikssäljare 010 - 222 90 54 klara@c24bygg.se
Tierp Joakim Sjöberg Brädgård 010 - 222 90 56 joakim@c24bygg.se
         
Spillersboda Spillersbodavägen 185, 761 97 NORRTÄLJE 010 - 222 90 60  
Spillersboda Daniel Rickborg Platschef 010 - 222 90 62 daniel.r@c24bygg.se
Spillersboda Angelica Oskarsson Källström Butikssäljare 010 - 222 90 66 angelica@c24bygg.se
Spillersboda Arne Landberg Byggsäljare 070 - 917 16 60 arne@c24bygg.se
Spillersboda Dick Eriksson Brädgård 010 - 222 90 69 dick@c24bygg.se
Spillersboda Johannes Söder Jansson Brädgård 010 - 222 90 68 johannes@c24bygg.se
         
Gimo Uppsalavägen 30, 747 42 GIMO   010 - 222 90 80  
Gimo Tomas Lindgren Byggsäljare 0173 - 420 22 tomas.lindgren@c24bygg.se
Gimo Christer Svärd Byggsäljare 0173 - 420 23 christer@c24bygg.se
Gimo Sofia Boström Harbaekvold Byggsäljare 0173 - 768 153 sofia@c24bygg.se
Gimo Anders Bernhardsen Butikssäljare 010 - 222 90 80 anders.b@c24bygg.se
Gimo Sandra Hållén Platschef 010 - 222 90 83 sandra@c24bygg.se
Gimo Emelie Heierson Brädgård 010 - 222 90 80 emelie@c24bygg.se
Gimo Mark Holms Brädgård 010 - 222 90 80 mark@c24bygg.se
Gimo Sebastian Matton Byggsäljare 010 - 222 90 87 sebastian@c24bygg.se
         
Hofors Bornvägen 2, 813 33 HOFORS   010 - 222 90 90  
Hofors Peter Eriksson Platschef 010 - 222 90 91 peter@c24bygg.se
Hofors Fredrik Sparr Byggsäljare 010 - 222 90 92 fredrik.s@c24bygg.se
Hofors Lena Rehn Byggsäljare  010 - 222 90 93 lena@c24bygg.se
         
Logistik        
Sandviken Per Linderdahl Logistik/- Brädgårdsansvarig 026 - 420 89 90 per@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Richard Öhneskog Logistik  010 - 222 90 13 richard@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Örjan Ek Logistik 026 - 420 89 93 orjan@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Mats Söderholm Chaufför 026 - 420 89 92 mats.soderholm@c24bygg.se
Sandviken Johan Åslund Chaufför  026 - 420 89 91 johan@c24bygg.se
         
Servicekontoret Stallgatan 18, 811 40 SANDVIKEN   010 - 222 90 00  
Servicekontoret Marita Björk Ekonomi/administration 010 - 222 90 99 marita@c24bygg.se
Servicekontoret Anna Pettersson Affärssystem/Artiklar 010 - 25 25 344 anna@c24bygg.se
Servicekontoret Anna Svedjebrant Ekonomi 010 - 222 90 00 anna.svedjebrant@c24bygg.se
Servicekontoret Magnus Svedjebrant VD/- CEO 010 - 222 90 00  magnus@c24bygg.se
Servicekontoret Mathias Printz MILJÖ/- HÅLLBARHETSANSVARIG 010 - 222 90 09 mathias@c24bygg.se
Servicekontoret Nicklas Lind IT Chef 010 - 222 90 07 nicklas@c24bygg.se
Servicekontoret Sara Lindberg Ekonomiansvarig 010 - 222 90 99 sara@c24bygg.se
Servicekontoret Anders Hall KAM 010 - 222 90 05 anders.hall@c24bygg.se
Servicekontoret Olle Eriksson Inköp 010 - 222 90 06 olle.e@c24bygg.se
Servicekontoret Ann-Louise Wallgren Controller 010 - 222 90 08 annlouise@c24bygg.se